Shop Vac Can’t Bother to Include Customary Attachments With Its Vacuum

Digital Image

Digital Image

Digital Image

Digital Image


Look at the large number 5 on the left, next to the picture of a nozzle attachment for this brand new, $50 Shop Vac. Next to the “5” it says: “pc.” which to me clearly means that there are FIVE pieces of nozzle attachments in the box. Not so. All they gave me for my $50 was ONE attachment.

So at work today, I had no brush attachment and no crevice tool, both vital to my clean up. So after work I had to go to Lowe’s and shell out an additional $20 to buy the attachments separately. 😦

Other manufacturers include the basic attachments. In addition to gypping me out of the parts, the printing on the Shop Vac brand box is impossible to decipher. Do you know what any of those numbers mean? I don’t.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

