Using My New Laser Level

Digital Image

Digital Image

Digital Image

Digital Image

Digital Image

Digital Image


O.K. So some &*@#^$%!& broke into my van two weeks ago and made off with some of my equipment and supplies, including my laser level. Here is the one I bought to replace it. This one came with a clamp-on stand, which you can see in the top photo.

In the second photo, the red laser beam is projecting onto the wall, and I am going to use this line to hang my first strip of wallpaper against, to be sure it’s nice and straight and plumb.

I also used the laser level to get plumb cuts on either side of the desk area, as seen in the last photo.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

