Faux Brick Wallpaper Revisited

Digital Image

Digital Image


I hung this faux brick wallpaper about a year ago, and was back to do another job, so was able to grab a shot of the finished room.

This is a boy’s bedroom and the home is in the Cypress suburb of Houston, and the interior designer is Pamela Hope Designs.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Faux Brick Wallpaper Revisited”

  1. Chris Says:

    I love your blog. I have learned so much. I love wallpaper and will be calling you when the remodel begins so I can get in line. One suggestion, please get a better camera. I am sure you get tons of business from you blog, its informative and no nonsense, and you probably have more work that you need. However, the pictures would help us readers to really see what a beautiful job you do. Hanging wallpaper is an art.
    Christine

    • thewallpaperlady Says:

      I know, Christine, I know. 😦 One of my goals for next year is to get a smart phone, and that should solve the photo quality issue. Thanks for reading my blog, and do let me know when I can help. (And, yes, I stay pretty booked, so call plenty in advance. 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

